Manifesting Abundance June 3rd 1:30pm EDT

Your Hosts are Sheelagh Maria & Caroline Oceana Ryan

Manifesting Abundance: Conscious Creation with the Three and the Collective

Manifesting Abundance is a concept which eludes many.

Listen in as two collective energies are channelled — two groups of higher beings dedicated to helping us live more fully, joyfully and Abundantly!

They are ‘the Three‘ — three beautiful, wise higher beings channelled by Sheelagh Maria Wright, and ‘the Collective’ — a group of caring and compassionate Galactic and Angelic beings channelled by Caroline Oceana Ryan.

These beautiful higher beings will be explaining how to manifest money and other forms of abundance into your real, everyday life using 5th dimensional tools and techniques.

This is much more than just visualising constantly or saying affirmations you don’t fully believe. Practical spiritual tools will be given that you can use every day to create outer results.

You’ll also have an opportunity to put your questions about manifesting to both the Three and the Collective.

So if you’re ready to manifest in a whole new way and on a whole new level, sign up here!

Friday 3rd June at 6.30pm BST ~ 10.30am PDT ~ 1.30pm EDT

“Manifesting Abundance: Practical Tools and Higher Insights”

To submit your Manifesting Abundance questions prior to the show, please go to http://www.sheelaghmaria.com/contact or send them to AscensionTimes@gmail.com. Questions will also be taken during the show if time permits.  

Friday 8th July at 6.30pm BST ~ 10.30am PDT ~ 1.30pm EDT

“Manifesting Abundance: More Practical Tools and Higher Insights”.

To submit your Manifesting Abundance questions prior to the show, please go to http://www.sheelaghmaria.com/contact or send them to AscensionTimes@gmail.com. Questions will also be taken during the show if time permits.